logo
right-logo
Toggle

Kontakt oss

Kontakt oss

Nils Wathne Auto

  • Besøksadresse:
  • Spannavegen. 149
  • 5535 Haugesund,
  • Sentralbord og verksted: 52 70 32 80 E-post: nils.wathne.auto@bos.no

Åpningstider:

  • Mandag:
  • Tirsdag:
  • Onsdag:
  • Torsdag:
  • Fredag:
  • Lørdag:
  • Søndag:

Butikk/Salg

  • 08:00 – 16:30
  • 08:00 – 16:30
  • 08:00 – 16:30
  • 08:00 – 19:00
  • 08:00 – 16:30
  • 10:00 – 14:00
  • Stengt

Verksted/Delelager

  • 08:00 – 16:00
  • 08:00 – 16:00
  • 08:00 – 16:00
  • 08:00 – 16:00
  • 08:00 – 16:00
  • Stengt
  • Stengt

ADMINISTRASJON


Paul Wathne
Daglig leder
paul.wathne@bos.no
52 70 32 85
901 47 651

Gunnar Dagfinrud
Økonomisjef
gunnar.dagfinrud@bos.no
900 27 601

SALG


Bjarne Mannes
Salgssjef
bjarne.mannes@bos.no
993 24 100

Jonny Vika Rolander
Salgsleder Nyttekjøretøy
jonny.vika.rolander@bos.no
909 42 802

Arne Ask Johannessen
Selger
arne.ask.johannessen@bos.no
950 34 100

Magnar Underhaug
Selger
magnar.underhaug@bos.no
941 68 241

KUNDEMOTTAK


Johnny Tvergrov
Servicesjef
johnny.tvergrov@bos.no
900 97 905

Eivind Bakkevik

 


Marianne Ø. Risanger
Kundemottak 
marianne.okland.risanger@bos.no
900 23 813

Morten B. Lauvås
Kundemottak 
morten.bagne@bos.no

DELELAGER


Knut Gunnarshaug
Delelagersjef
knut.gunnarshaug@bos.no
52 70 32 80

Alf Gunnarshaug