Nye biler

Brukte biler

Verksted

Kontakt oss

Spannavegen 149, 5535 Haugesund

Telefon: 52 70 32 80

Egil Rønnevik

Daglig leder

Telefon: 993 24 100

egil.roennevik@bos.no

Gunnar Dagfinrud

Økonomisjef

Telefon: 900 27 601

gunnar.dagfinrud@bos.no

Anita Kallevik

Sekretær

Telefon: 52 70 32 80

anita.kallevik@bos.no

Sven A. Hanssen

IT ansvarlig

Telefon: 915 27 977

sven.arne.hansen@bos.no

Magnar Underhaug

Salgsleder personbil

Telefon: 941 68 241

magnar.underhaug@bos.no

Arne Ask Johannessen

Salgsleder bruktbil og Smart

Telefon: 950 34 100

arne.ask.johannessen@bos.no

Erling Tvedten

Salgsleder varebil

Telefon: 909 42 802

erling.tvedten@bos.no

Anne Torhild Hagen

Salgssekretær

anne.torhild.hagen@bos.no

Eivind Bakkevik

Teamleder kundemottak

Telefon: 906 96 713

eivind.bakkevik@bos.no

Marianne Risanger

Kundeansvarlig

Telefon: 900 23 813

marianne.okland.risanger@bos.no

Knut Gunnarshaug

Lagersjef

knut.gunnarshaug@bos.no

Alf Gunnarshaug

Delespesialist

Telefon: 900 92 454

alf.gunnarshaug@bos.no

Send inn skjema for mer informasjon

Jeg ønsker:

5 + 3 =